attitude toy hauler forum

This floor plan has a U shaped kitchen offering extra counter space. Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free! It measures 15 6 on the passenger side and 13 4 on the driver side. Now we come to the 32IBG which is 39 long with a 19 9 garage on the passenger side and 16 11 inches on the driver side and is 72 wide. Sandstorm Toy Hauler is awesome. The Eclipse Attitude Limited additionally accompanies a 40-gallon fuel station to keep toys controlled up the entire day. I am a freelance architect by profession but a camper by passion. The 21 8 on the passenger side and 17 3 driver side allows you to take several quads or a UTV and a couple of motorbikes. Auto levelers. The 20 freight space includes an incline entryway with a 3,000 lbs limit. Eclipse RV built Attitude with you in mind. RD's Lounge Attitude Toy Haulers RP1 Aug 17, 2021 Prev 1 2 3 Aug 22, 2021 #101 rivermobster Club Banned Joined Dec 28, 2009 Messages 46,648 Reaction score 33,475 beerrun said: I will say you guys are scaring me a bit with all the stories about attitude but if they really are that Bad I wouldn't think they could stay in business That's funny. This garage is also 77 in width. You can unload your toys and get more space inside. Figure same appliances, toilets etc just custom build. The Eclipse Attitude 28IBG is 36 long with a garage that is 18 1 on the passenger side and 15 3 on the driver side with a width of 76. Even the brand new units of RV from this company come with pre-existed issues that need to be overhauled by the owner before going on a long drive. The largest of the Eclipse Attitude trailers is the Eclipse Attitude Toy Hauler Widelite series. These puppies are for the serious weekend warrior. SO glad that I sold it last year. The Eclipse Attitude 2814GS is the shortest of the Widelite model with an overall length of 35' 8". Get what you like and use it! The heavyweight champion of the Eclipse Attitude Toy Hauler is the Wide Body fifth wheel. This uni