golf cart brands to avoid

In fact, EZ-GO carts are known for breaking down frequently, and their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. They include: These models can be factory-customized for golf course or rough terrain use. I am a professional golfer who has recently transitioned into the golf coaching profession. 02.17.2022. Im lucky enough to know some golf cart dealers who can give me the true inside scoop on all the major brands. Their customer service is also lacking, which means youll be left with a useless cart and no help in sight. Your email address will not be published. Golf Cart Keys Under normal use keys dont break but they are one of the most common items to lose. While most people think of our custom paint jobs, we can do so much more to ensure your golf cart is perfect for you! A: Depending on your battery configuration, an electric cart may go between 25 and 40 kilometers. Keyed ignitions (even on golf carts) are sensitive to the key size and cut. Bintelli Golf Cart. In spite of the heat, these guys built a solid company that we now know as E-Z-GO. Read below to get to the driver shaft length chart. Epic Golf Cart. However, there are a few brands that tend to be less reliable and have more problems than others. Titleist is one of the most well-known golf club brands on the market. Just make sure you know everything you can about your new golf cart before you take it home. Since 1960, E-Z-GO has been under the umbrella of Textron, Inc. Textron is a publicly traded company that oversees other popular brands in North America and beyond. The folding windshield also comes in clear or tinted styles and isn't necessarily a fitting one-piece. An upgraded windshield keeps dust and debris from getting in your eyes and headlights let you drive safely after dark (it's the law in South Carolina!). When you do a quick search for golf clubs, this one will often come up as one of the lowest priced on the market. When driven by a four-stroke motor, the typ